Saturday, November 14, 2009

ZO! - Just Visiting Too (Free Download) / Nicolay- Shibuya: City Lights Vol 2

Feeeelllll good music! The latest installment to come out of the Foreign Exchange camp, this time from band member Zo! Whilst it only has 7 tracks, this EP of covers is a must have... classic and most definitely for those Sunday jams!  

Just Visiting Too is done best justice when heard from start to finish, especially with appearances from FE affiliates Sy Smith, Phonte, Darien Brockington, Yahzahrah and Carlitta Durand on the bill. The highlight for me is probably 'Nights Over Egypt' feat. Carlitta Durand but the entire EP is on point!

Click the below image for free download.

just visiting too

1. Perfect Angel feat. Yahzarah
2. Nights Over Egypt feat. Carlitta Durand
3. Crazy You feat. Sy Smith
4. Holding You, Loving You
5. My Flame feat. Phonte
6. Somethin Special feat. Yahzarah
7. The Highways of My Life (Pts. 1&2) feat. Darien Brockington

And whilst we talking FE, Nicolay's latest Shibuya: City Lights Vol 2 is available to purchase... but buy it off amazon (watch the video & you'll know why).

Click the image below to purchase album.
Shibuya (City Lights Vol. 2)

No comments:

Post a Comment