Sunday, November 29, 2009

Lupe Fiasco - Enemy of the State: A Love Story (Mixtape)

I have loonnnggggg been a Lupe fan, so with GREAT pleasure I present Mr Fiasco's latest mixtape:

Track Listing:
01. Intro (Knock You Down Keri Hilson)
02. The National Anthem (Radiohead)
03. Turnt Up (Travis Porter)
04. Fireman (Yoga Flame Lil' Wayne)
05. LASERS Manifesto
06. Angels RMX (Dirty Money)
07. So Ghetto (Jay-Z)
08. Say Somethin' (Timbaland/Drake)
09. Thank You (Jay-Z)
10. The One (Slaughterhouse)
11. Popular Demand (Clipse)

No comments:

Post a Comment