Monday, October 24, 2011

Hassaan Mackey & Apollo Brown - Daily Bread Mixtape (mixed by House Shoes)

This is one of those things I had every intention of posting, but somehow managed to forget. So here it is, better late than never! Enjoy the freeeeeeness!

"The House Shoes "Daily Bread Mixtape" features a variety of Hassaan Mackey & Apollo Brown's past tracks, collaborations, features, rare and unreleased tracks, along with new material including a sneak peak at the track "Weak Won't Do" from the upcoming Daily Bread album, and the Apollo Brown Troubled Waters Remix of The Trenches featuring Sean Born. Other mix guests include Invincible, Nick Tha 1Da, Danny Brown, Black Milk, Diamond District, Kenn Starr, The Left, Elzhi and more."
Buy the 'Daily Bread' ALBUM HERE

1. Intro (feat. Nick Tha 1Da)
2. How We Live feat. The Left
3. Odds Aint Fair
4. Friction feat. Boog Brown, Miz Korona, Invincible
5. Simone (Louder)
6. Army Fatigue Rap (Alexander Green)
7. Freestyle Remix
8. Hungry feat. Rapper Big Pooh & Black Milk
9. Contra feat. Danny Brown & Elzhi
10. Soul For Sale
11. 585 Remix feat. Emilio Rojas & Black Sinatra
12. Know The Time
13. The Trenches feat. Sean Born (Troubled Waters Remix)
14. Nightmares feat. Future Joyner
15. Let It Be Known feat. Kenn Star
16. Good Gawd feat. LMNO
17. All It Takes
18. Weak Won't Do - Daily Bread
19. Outro

No comments:

Post a Comment