Sunday, April 18, 2010

Nneka - Concrete Jungle

"Maybe it's a little bit shameful when it takes a German-Nigerian singer
to kick American soul music out of its self-satisfied niche -- but
that's just what the Nigerian-born Nneka Egbuna is doing."

Click image to listen to a sample of Concrete Jungle

Track Listing
  1. Showin' Love
  2. The Uncomfortable Truth
  3. Mind vs. Heart
  4. Heartbeat
  5. Come With Me
  6. Kangpe
  7. Africans
  8. Suffri (Band Version)
  9. From Africa 2 U
  10. Walking
  11. Focus
  12. God Of Mercy

    No comments:

    Post a Comment